Swepac AB
Blockvägen 3
SE-341 32 Ljungby
Sweden
Phone +46 (0)372 156 00
info@swepac.se, Fax +46 (0)372 837 41

Switchboard +46 372 156 00

 

Sales and Marketing

Function Name E-mail Phone
Sales and Marketing Director, Sweden Glenn Eriksson glenn.eriksson@swepac.com +46 (0)70 598 06 02
Sales and Marketing Director, Western Europe Hans Holmlund hans.holmlund@swepac.com +46 (0) 70 598 07 25
Sales and Marketing Director, Central and Eastern Europe Grzegorz Dluzniewski grzegorz.dluzniewski@swepac.com +48 696 893 777
Executive Director, Middle East, Africa and Asia Vipin Tak vipin@swepac.com +971 50 420 9117
Order Hans Veglin hans.veglin@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 60 38
Order Marita Lindblad marita.lindblad@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 60 37

Product support

Function Name E-mail Phone
Product Manager Hans Holmlund hans.holmlund@swepac.com +46 (0) 70 598 07 25
Customer Care Manager, Middle East, Africa and Asia Shailendra Nair meaa@swepac.com +971 50 809 9567

 

Production / Administration – Ljungby, Sweden

Function Name E-mail Phone
Managing Director Anders Johansson anders.johansson@swepac.com +46 (0)70 300 48 57
Production / Puchasing manager Per Sätterman per.satterman@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 60 22
Finance Manager Mikael Larsson mikael.larsson@swepac.com +46 (0)372 27 60 29
Economy Tina Brunskog tina.brunskog@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 60 34
Purchasing Torbjörn Pettersson torbjorn.pettersson@swepac.se  +46 (0)372 27 66 60
Engineering Manager Tomas Johansson tomas.johansson@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 60 24
Engineering Alexander Ek alexander.ek@swepac.se +46 (0372) 27 66 26