Swepac AB
Blockvägen 3
341 32 Ljungby
info@swepac.se, Fax 0372 837 41

Växel 0372-156 00

Reservdelar 0372-156 05

 

Försäljning- och Produktsupport

 

Funktion Namn E-post Telefon
Försäljnings- och Marknadschef, Sverige Glenn Eriksson glenn.eriksson@swepac.com +46 (0)70 635 38 14
Säljare Sverige Thomas Ekstrand thomas.ekstrand@swepac.se +46 (0)70 598 06 11
Säljare Sverige Mattias Ohlsson mattias.ohlsson@swepac.se +46 (0)70 598 06 02
Produktchef – produktsupport Hans Holmlund hans.holmlund@swepac.com +46 (0) 70 598 07 25
Order / Reservdelar Göran Mattsson goran.mattsson@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 60 23
Order Marita Lindblad marita.lindblad@swepac.se  +46 (0)372 27 60 37
Order Hans Veglin hans.veglin@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 60 38

 

Service – Upplands Väsby

Swepac AB
Galoppgatan 88
194 30 Upplands Väsby

Funktion Namn E-post Telefon
Servicetekniker Gustaf Larsson gustaf.larsson@swepac.se +46 (0)70 241 56 00
Servicetekniker Ari Taponen ari.taponen@swepac.se +46 (0)76 677 43 61

 

Produktion/Administration – Ljungby

 

Funktion Namn E-post Telefon
VD Anders Johansson anders.johansson@swepac.se +46 (0)70 300 48 57
Produktion  / Inköpschef Per Sätterman per.satterman@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 60 22
Ekonomichef Mikael Larsson mikael.larsson@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 60 29
Ekonomi Tina Brunskog tina.brunskog@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 60 34
Inköp Torbjörn Pettersson torbjorn.pettersson@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 66 60
Konstruktionschef Tomas Johansson tomas.johansson@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 60 24
Konstruktion Alexander Ek alexander.ek@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 66 26