Swepac AB
Blockvägen 3
SE-341 32 Ljungby
Sweden
Phone +46 (0)372 156 00
info@swepac.se, Fax +46 (0)372 837 41

Switchboard +46 372 156 00

 

Sales and Marketing / Product support

Function Name E-mail Phone Mobile
Sales and Marketing Director, Export Markets Tomasz Walawender Tomasz.walawender@swepac.com +48 696 893 777
Sales and Marketing Director, Sweden Glenn Eriksson glenn.eriksson@swepac.com +46 (0)372 156 00 +46 (0)70 598 06 02
Product and Export Manager Hans Holmlund hans.holmlund@swepac.com +46 (0)8 464 87 10 +46 (0) 70 598 07 25
Order Hans Veglin hans.veglin@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 60 38

Swepac distributors

For Germany, Poland and Finland go to the respective sites by clicking on the flags at the top.

A complete list of distributors for the following countries will soon be available: Bulgaria, Estonia, Lithuania, Norway, Rumania, the Netherlands, Switzerland. In the meantime please contact International Sales above.

Production / Administration – Ljungby, Sweden

Function Name E-mail Phone Mobile
Managing Director Anders Johansson anders.johansson@swepac.com +46 (0)70 300 48 57
Production / Puchasing manager Per Sätterman ps@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 60 22 +46 (0)70 586 24 10
Finance Manager Mikael Larsson mikael.larsson@swepac.com +46 (0)372 27 60 29 +46 (0)70 623 14 60
Order/Production Manager Marita Lindblad marita.lindblad@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 60 37 +46 (0)70 619 37 40
Order Hans Veglin hans.veglin@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 60 38
Engineering Tomas Johansson tj@swepac.se +46 (0)372 27 60 24 +46 (0)70 598 06 50
Engineering Stefan Hjerpe stefan.hjerpe@swepac.se +46 (0372) 27 60 26 +46 (0)70 677 43 60